Juan Bautista Gonzalez Díaz

Executive Director

Economist, Auditor, Tax expert

juanb@admsl.com
  • E
  • F
  • NR
  • SL
  • I

Montserrat González Díaz

General Manager

Economist, Tax expert

montse@admsl.com
  • E
  • F
  • NR
  • SL

Miguel Delclaux Real de Asua

Computer Engineer

Computer Engineer

miguel@admsl.com
  • I

Manuel Cotado Torrubia

Administrative Director

Economist

manolo@admsl.com
  • E

Ruth San Nicolás Serrano

Consultant ruth@admsl.com
  • E
  • F

Inmaculada Morales Pérez

Consultant admlaboral@admsl.com
  • SL

Patricia Tejeiro Escobar

Consultant patricia@admsl.com
  • E
  • F

Raquel Fernández González

Consultor raquel@admsl.com
  • E
  • F

Guillermo Cuervo Valdés

Consultant contabilidad@admsl.com
  • E

Tamara Crespo Muñoz

Consultant tamara@admsl.com
  • E

Estrella Padero Martín

Secretary admsl@admsl.com
E
Financial Services
F
Fiscal Services
NR
Services for Non-residents, Inservex
SL
Social & Labour Services
I
I.T. Services