Juan Bautista Gonzalez Díaz

Director Ejecutivo

Economista, Auditor, Fiscalista

juanb@admsl.com
  • E
  • F
  • NR
  • SL
  • I

Montserrat González Díaz

Directora General

Economista, Fiscalista

montse@admsl.com
  • E
  • F
  • NR
  • SL

Miguel Delclaux Real de Asua

Ingeniero de Informática

Ingeniero Informático

miguel@admsl.com
  • I

Manuel Cotado Torrubia

Director Administrativo

Economista

manolo@admsl.com
  • E

Ruth San Nicolás Serrano

Consultor ruth@admsl.com
  • E
  • F

Inmaculada Morales Pérez

Consultor admlaboral@admsl.com
  • SL

Patricia Tejeiro Escobar

Consultor patricia@admsl.com
  • E
  • F

Raquel Fernández González

Consultor raquel@admsl.com
  • E
  • F

Guillermo Cuervo Valdés

Consultor contabilidad@admsl.com
  • E

Tamara Crespo Muñoz

Consultor tamara@admsl.com
  • E

Estrella Padero Martín

Secretaria admsl@admsl.com
E
Servicios Económicos
F
Servicios Fiscales
NR
Servicios a No Residentes, Inservex
SL
Servicios Socio-Laborales
I
Servicios Informáticos